HEAD OFFICE
Office Number
Fax Number
Email Address
Physical Address



GPS Co-Ordinates
086 042 6467
086 679 6601
jhb@angor.co.za
Lincoln House,
Epsom Downs Office Park,
13 Sloane Street, Bryanston,
Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
S26° 02’ 36.5’’ E28° 00’ 45.5’’
CAPE BRANCH
Office Number
Fax Number
Email Address
Physical Address


GPS Co-Ordinates
086 042 6467
086 679 6601
cape@angor.co.za
First Floor, Blaauwklip Office Park,
Corner Strand & Webbervallei Streets,
Stellenbosch, Cape Town, 7600, South Africa
S33° 58’ 45.0’’ E18° 50’ 28.0’’
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Property Management Division
Name
Position
Email
Peter Arnold
General Manager
PeterA@angor.co.za

Mount Everest Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Butch van der Schyff
Portfolio Specialist
ButchS@angor.co.za

Zanele Nkwinika
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
ZaneleN@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email

Portfolio Specialist


Wayne Wright
Financial Controller
WayneW@angor.co.za

Mount Kilimanjaro Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Lisa van Vuuren
Portfolio Specialist
LisaV@angor.co.za

Sihle Madlala
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
SihleM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Wallace Khumalo
Portfolio Specialist
WallaceK@angor.co.za

Marco Flies
Financial Controller
MarcoF@angor.co.za

Mount Vinson Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Letisha Engle
Portfolio Specialist
LetishaE@angor.co.za

Ronnie Maritz
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
RonnieM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Charmaine Lindeque
Portfolio Specialist
CharmaineL@angor.co.za

Christine Muller
Financial Controller
ChristineM@angor.co.za

Mount Elbrus Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Werner Terblanche
Portfolio Specialist
WernerT@angor.co.za

Madison Powell
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
MadisonP@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email
Megan Keip
Financial Controller 
MeganK@angor.co.za

Mount Cook Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Hermann Frederick
Portfolio Specialist
HermannF@angor.co.za

Madeleine de Jager
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
MadeleineD@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email



 
Wayne Wright
Financial Controller
WayneW@angor.co.za


 

Mount Denali Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Teesh Soudamma
Portfolio Specialist
TeeshR@angor.co.za

Ginette Bezuidenhout
Portfolio Specialist Assistant 
GinetteB@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email
Magdel van der Westhuizen
Financial Controller
MagdelV@angor.co.za 

Mount Fairweather
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Megan Wood
Portfolio Specialist
MeganW@angor.co.za

Seipone Sibanda
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
SeiponeS@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Rinica Annandale
Portfolio Specialist
RinicaA@angor.co.za

Zandri Leonard
Financial Controller
ZandriL@angor.co.za

Mount Logan
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Helga Alberts
Portfolio Specialist
HelgaA@angor.co.za

Belinda Creighton
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
BelindaC@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email


Name
Position
Email
Philip Mynhardt
Portfolio Specialist
PhilipM@angor.co.za

Anton Visser
Financial Controller
AntonV@angor.co.za

Mount Stanley
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Paul Brent
Portfolio Specialist
PaulB@angor.co.za

Ronnie Maritz
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
RonnieM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email




 
Megan Keip
Financial Controller
MeganK@angor.co.za