Contact ANGOR Property Management

Head Office

Office Number: 087 006 0011
Fax Number: 086 679 6601
Email Address: jhb@angor.co.za
GPS Co-Ordinates: 26°02’28.2″S 28°01’22.5″E

Physical Address: First Floor, Wrigley Field, The Campus, Corner of Sloane Street and Main Road, Bryanston

Cape Branch

Office Number: 087 006 0011
Fax Number: 086 679 6601
Email Address: cape@angor.co.za
GPS Co-Ordinates: 34°05’20.4″S 18°49’20.9″E

Physical Address: The Golf Village, 2 De Beers Avenue, Somerset West

ANGOR Contacts

Help Desk Administrators:
ANGOR Online Support:

support@angor.co.za

Levy Statement and Billing Queries:

levy@angor.co.za

General Queries and Information, Estate Manager Contact Information, and Requests to Update Contact Information:

info@angor.co.za

Requests for Insurance Certificates:

InsuranceCertificates@angor.co.za

Portfolio Specialist Administrators:
Maintenance requests and follow-ups:

maintenance@angor.co.za

Queries regarding Insurance Claims and whether the claim is for Common Property or pertaining to the Section:

InsuranceQueries@angor.co.za

Queries and complaints regarding Conduct Rules:

conductrules@angor.co.za

Submission of scheme forms for processing (pet applications, movement forms, booking forms, access control forms, etc.):

forms@angor.co.za

Insurance Liaisons:
Follow-Ups and Queries on claims submitted to ANGOR. Please submit your insurance claim via ANGOR Online:

insurance@angor.co.za

Clearance Department:
Requests for Clearance Certificates

startclearance@angor.co.za

Clearance Related Queries

clearances@angor.co.za

Human Resources:
Vacancies and Submission of CV

recruitment@angor.co.za

Managed Rental Service:
Requests and Queries related to the Management of your Investment Rental Property

rentals@angor.co.za

Compliments, Complaints & Suggestions:

compliance@angor.co.za

General Enquiries:
General Queries and Information

info@angor.co.za