HEAD OFFICE
Office Number
Fax Number
Email Address
Physical Address



GPS Co-Ordinates
086 042 6467
086 679 6601
jhb@angor.co.za
Lincoln House,
Epsom Downs Office Park,
13 Sloane Street, Bryanston,
Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
S26° 02’ 36.5’’ E28° 00’ 45.5’’
CAPE BRANCH
Office Number
Fax Number
Email Address
Physical Address


GPS Co-Ordinates
086 042 6467
086 679 6601
cape@angor.co.za
First Floor, Datavoice Building,
16 Elektron Road, Techno Park,
Stellenbosch, Cape Town, 7600, South Africa
S33° 57’ 48.1’’ E18° 50’ 20.9’’
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Property Management Division
Name
Position
Email
Paul Brent
Acting General Manager
PaulB@angor.co.za

Mount Vinson Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Paul Brent
Portfolio Specialist
PaulB@angor.co.za

Chantelle Govender
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
ChantelleG@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Letisha Engle
Portfolio Specialist
LetishaE@angor.co.za

Annerie De Wet
Financial Controller
Annerie@angor.co.za

Mount Denali Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Teesh Soudamma
Portfolio Specialist
TeeshR@angor.co.za

Ronnie Maritz
Portfolio Specialist Assistant 
RonnieM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email




 
Christine Muller
Financial Controller
ChristineM@angor.co.za



 

Mount Elbrus Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Werner Terblanche
Portfolio Specialist
WernerT@angor.co.za

Madeleine de Jager
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
MadeleineD@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email
Constantine Pistorius
Financial Controller 
Constantine@angor.co.za

Mount Everest Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Butch van der Schyff
Portfolio Specialist
ButchS@angor.co.za

Ginette Bezuidenhout
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
GinnetteB@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Philip Mynhardt
Portfolio Specialist
PhilipM@angor.co.za

Jean Moolman
Financial Controller
JeanM@angor.co.za



 

Mount Fairweather
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Natasia Voyiatzis
Portfolio Specialist
NatasiaV@angor.co.za

Samantha Pohlman
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
SamanthaP@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Rinica Annandale
Portfolio Specialist
RinicaA@angor.co.za

Luzanne Jones
Financial Controller
LuzanneJ@angor.co.za



 

Mount Fitz Roy Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Charmaine Lindeque
Portfolio Specialist
CharmaineL@angor.co.za

Karen Maccanel
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
KarenM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email


Name
Position
Email
Monique Pretorius
Portfolio Specialist
MoniqueP@angor.co.za

Siya Nokwe
Financial Controller
SiyaN@angor.co.za



 

Mount Kilimanjaro Cell
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Lisa van Vuuren
Portfolio Specialist
LisaV@angor.co.za

Nonto Mndaba
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
NontoM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email




 
Nicole Coutinho
Financial Controller
NicoleC@angor.co.za



 

Mount Logan
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Oscar Wisniewski
Portfolio Specialist
OscarW@angor.co.za

Dominique Kearney
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
DominiqueK@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email


Name
Position
Email
Belinda Creighton
Portfolio Specialist
BelindaC@angor.co.za

Belinda Huysamen
Financial Controller
BelindaH@angor.co.za

Mount Makalu
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Wallace Khumalo
Portfolio Specialist
WallaceK@angor.co.za

Penelope Sedumedi
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
PenelopeS@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email


Name
Position
Email
Armand Lombard
Portfolio Specialist
ArmandL@angor.co.za

Heinz Kruger
Financial Controller
HeinzK@angor.co.za

Mount Stanley
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Pieter Steenekamp
Portfolio Specialist
PieterS@angor.co.za

Nombuso Mhlophe
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
NombusoM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email


Name
Position
Email
Max Moraba
Financial Controller
MaxM@angor.co.za

Kalay Pillay
Portfolio Specialist
KalayP@angor.co.za

Clearances
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Zelda Zondagh
Clearance Specialist
Clearances@angor.co.za

Johanna van Rooyen
Clearance Officer
JohannaV@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Nyanth Bennie
Financial Controller
NyanthB@angor.co.za


Clearance Officer
 

Insurance Liaisons
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Melani van Niekerk
Insurance Clerk
Insurance@angor.co.za

Gerard Abrahams
Insurance Administrator
Insurance@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
S'ne Dhlamini
Insurance Administrator
Insurance@angor.co.za

Kgomotso Morapedi
Insurance Administrator
Insurance@angor.co.za