HEAD OFFICE
Office Number
Fax Number
Email Address
Physical Address


GPS Co-Ordinates
087 006 0011
086 679 6601
jhb@angor.co.za
First Floor, Wrigley Field, The
Campus, Corner of Sloane Street
and Main Road, Bryanston
26°02'28.2"S 28°01'22.5"E
CAPE BRANCH
Office Number
Fax Number
Email Address
Physical Address


GPS Co-Ordinates
087 006 0011
086 679 6601
cape@angor.co.za
The Golf Village,
2 De Beers Avenue,
Somerset West
34°05'20.4"S 18°49'20.9"E
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Property Management Division
Name
Position
Email

Oscar Wisniewski
Portfolio General Manager
OscarW@angor.co.za

Name
Position
Email
Paul Brent
Portfolio General Manager
PaulB@angor.co.za

Mount Cerro Torre
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Paul Brent
Portfolio General Manager
PaulB@angor.co.za

Gaby Schultz
General Manager Administrator
GabyS@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Oscar Wisniewski
Portfolio General Manager
OscarW@angor.co.za

Belinda Huysamen
Financial Controller
BelindaH@angor.co.za

Mount Denali
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Teesh Soudamma
Portfolio Specialist
TeeshR@angor.co.za

Charne Penfold
Financial Controller
CharneP@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email
Le-Marie van de Venter
Portfolio Specialist Administrator
Le-Marie@angor.co.za

Mount Elbrus
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Anton Visser
Portfolio Specialist
AntonV@angor.co.za

Johann Lotter
Portfolio Specialist
JohannL@angor.co.za

Chantelle Govender
Portfolio Specialist Administrator
ChantelleG@angor.co.za

Heinz Kruger
Financial Controller
HeinzK@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Armand Lombard
Portfolio Specialist
ArmandL@angor.co.za

Natasia Voyiatzis
Portfolio Specialist
NatasiaV@angor.co.za

Dorette Badenhorst
Financial Controller
DoretteB@angor.co.za

Mount Everest
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Butch van der Schyff
Portfolio Specialist
ButchS@angor.co.za

Natasha Bull
Portfolio Specialist Administrator
NatashaB@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Philip Mynhardt
Portfolio Specialist
PhilipM@angor.co.za

Olivia Sefoka
Financial Controller
OliviaS@angor.co.za

Mount Fairweather
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Rinica Annandale
Portfolio Specialist
RinicaA@angor.co.za

MeganW@angor.co.za
Portfolio Specialist
MeganW@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email
Samantha Pohlman
Portfolio Specialist Administrator
SamanthaP@angor.co.za


Mount Fitz Roy
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Charmaine Lindeque
Portfolio Specialist
CharmaineL@angor.co.za

Niel Volschenk
Financial Controller
NielV@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email
Sne Dhlamini
Portfolio Specialist Administrator
SneD@angor.co.za

Mount Kilimanjaro
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Lisa van Vuuren
Portfolio Specialist
LisaV@angor.co.za

WJ Botes
Financial Controller
WJB@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email
Clothilda Msimango
Portfolio Specialist Administrator
ClothildaM@angor.co.za

Mount Logan
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Johan Gerber
Portfolio Specialist
JohanG@angor.co.za

Nadia Janse van Rensburg
Portfolio Specialist Administrator
NadiaJ@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Paul Rossouw
Portfolio Specialist
PaulR@angor.co.za

Donovan Geyer
Financial Controller
DonovanG@angor.co.za

Mount Makalu
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Wallace Khumalo
Portfolio Specialist
WallaceK@angor.co.za

Nadine Stewart
Portfolio Specialist Administrator
NadineS@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Belinda Creighton
Portfolio Specialist
BelindaC@angor.co.za

Pontsho Mokoena
Financial Controller
PontshoM@angor.co.za

Mount Stanley
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Kalay Pillay
Portfolio Specialist
KalayP@angor.co.za

Amorica van Staden
Portfolio Specialist Administrator
Amorica@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Xander Smit
Portfolio Specialist
XanderS@angor.co.za

Dorette Badenhorst
Financial Controller
DoretteB@angor.co.za

Mount Mont Blac
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Nadia Faria
Portfolio Specialist
NadiaF@angor.co.za

Heinz Kruger
Financial Controller
HeinzK@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Nadia Janse van Rensburg
Portfolio Specialist Administrator
NadiaJ@angor.co.za

Mount Fuji
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Christine Pearson
Portfolio Specialist
ChristineP@angor.co.za

Clothilda Msimango
Portfolio Specialist Administrator
ClothildaM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Monique Pretorius
Portfolio Specialist
MoniqueP@angor.co.za

Samuel Nicholson
Financial Controller
SamuelN@angor.co.za

Clearances
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Veronica Maritz
Clearance Specialist
VeronicaM@angor.co.za

Zama Hattingh
Clearance Administrator
ZamaH@angor.co.za

Boitomelo Mabena
Financial Controller
BoitumeloM@angor.co.za

Ofentse Moropa
Financial Controller
OfentseM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Johanna van Rooyen
Clearance Administrator
JohannaV@angor.co.za

Venessa Chauke
Clearance Administrator
VenessaC@angor.co.za

Nthabiseng Mogari
Financial Controller
NthabisengM@angor.co.za

Insurance Liaisons
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Melani van Niekerk
Insurance Clerk
Insurance@angor.co.za

Kgomotso Morapedi
Insurance Administrator
Insurance@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Dwane Dememar
Insurance Administrator
Insurance@angor.co.za

Ignatius Mlobeli
Insurance Administrator
Insurance@angor.co.za

Tax and Audit
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Annerie De Wet
PM Division Support Accountant
Annerie@angor.co.za

Eugene Sathekge
Tax & Audit Admin istrator
EugeneS@angor.co.za

Tiaan Kotze
Financial Controller
TiaanK@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Danelle Victor
Tax & Audit Admin istrator
DanelleV@angor.co.za

Anuska Bekker
Financial Controller
AnuskaB@angor.co.za