HEAD OFFICE
Office Number
Fax Number
Email Address
Physical Address



GPS Co-Ordinates
086 042 6467
086 679 6601
jhb@angor.co.za
Lincoln House,
Epsom Downs Office Park,
13 Sloane Street, Bryanston,
Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
S26° 02’ 36.5’’ E28° 00’ 45.5’’
CAPE BRANCH
Office Number
Fax Number
Email Address
Physical Address


GPS Co-Ordinates
086 042 6467
086 679 6601
cape@angor.co.za
First Floor, Datavoice Building,
16 Elektron Road, Techno Park,
Stellenbosch, Cape Town, 7600, South Africa
S33° 57’ 48.1’’ E18° 50’ 20.9’’
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Property Management Division
Name
Position
Email
Paul Brent
Portfolio General Manager
PaulB@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email
Oscar Wisniewski
Portfolio General Manager
OscarW@angor.co.za

Mount Cerro Torre
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Paul Brent
Portfolio General Manager
PaulB@angor.co.za

Chantelle Govender
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
ChantelleG@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Oscar Wisniewski
Portfolio General Manager
OscarW@angor.co.zaa

Ginette Bezuidenhout
Executive Personal Assistant
GinetteB@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

 
Belinda Huysamen
Financial Controller
BelindaH@angor.co.za

Mount Denali
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Teesh Soudamma
Portfolio Specialist
TeeshR@angor.co.za

Le-Marie van de Venter
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
Le-marie@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email



 
Jean Moolman
Financial Controller
JeanM@angor.co.za


 

Mount Elbrus
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Werner Terblanche
Portfolio Specialist
WernerT@angor.co.za

Madeleine de Jager
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
MadeleineD@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Armand Lombard
Portfolio Specialist
ArmandL@angor.co.za

Dorette Badenhorstt
Financial Controller
DoretteB@angor.co.za

Mount Everest
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Butch van der Schyff
Portfolio Specialist
ButchS@angor.co.za

Gaby Schultz
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
GabyS@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Philip Mynhardt
Portfolio Specialist
PhilipM@angor.co.za

Olivia Sefoka
Financial Controller
OliviaS@angor.co.za


 

Mount Fairweather
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Natasia Voyiatzis
Portfolio Specialist
NatasiaV@angor.co.za

Samantha Pohlman
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
SamanthaP@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Rinica Annandale
Portfolio Specialist
RinicaA@angor.co.za

Luzanne Jones
Financial Controller
LuzanneJ@angor.co.za


 

Mount Fitz Roy
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Charmaine Lindeque
Portfolio Specialist
CharmaineL@angor.co.za

Karen Maccanel
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
KarenM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email


Name
Position
Email
Monique Pretorius
Portfolio Specialist
MoniqueP@angor.co.za

Nyanth Bennie
Financial Controller
NyanthB@angor.co.za


 

Mount Kilimanjaro
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Lisa van Vuuren
Portfolio Specialist
LisaV@angor.co.za

Nonto Mndaba
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
NontoM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email



 
Magdel van der Westhuizen
Senior Bookkeeper and Administrator
MagdelV@angor.co.za


 

Mount Logan
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Johan Gerber
Portfolio General Manager
JohanG@angor.co.za

Jaynine Munthiri
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
JaynineM@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email


Name
Position
Email
Pieter Steenekamp
Portfolio Specialist
PieterS@angor.co.za

Charné Penfold
Financial Controller
CharneP@angor.co.za

Mount Makalu
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Wallace Khumalo
Portfolio Specialist
WallaceK@angor.co.za

Penelope Sedumedi
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
PenelopeS@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email


Name
Position
Email
Belinda Creighton
Portfolio Specialist
BelindaC@angor.co.za

Heinz Kruger
Financial Controller
HeinzK@angor.co.za

Mount Stanley
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Kalay Pillay
Portfolio Specialist
KalayP@angor.co.za

Aneeqah Cassim
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
AneeqahC@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email


Name
Position
Email
Xander Smit
Portfolio Specialist
XanderS@angor.co.za

Zandri Leonard
Property Management Accountant
Zandril@angor.co.za

Mount Vinson
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Letisha Engle
Portfolio Specialist
LetishaE@angor.co.za

Chantelle Govender
Portfolio Specialist Assistant
ChantelleG@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email


Name
Position
Email

Portfolio Specialist


Annerie De Wet
Financial Controller
Annerie@angor.co.za

Clearances
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Zelda Zondagh
Clearance Specialist
Clearances@angor.co.za

Johanna van Rooyen
Clearance Administrator
JohannaV@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Zama Hattingh
Clearance Administrator
ZamaH@angor.co.za

Veronica Maritz
Clearance Administrator
VeronicaM@angor.co.za

Tax and Audit
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Adelaide Kekana
Tax & Audit Specialist
AdelaideK@angor.co.za

Elona Kukulela
Tax & Audit Administrator
ElonaK@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Lambert Roberts
Financial Controller
LambertR@angor.co.za

Laureate Mathe
Financial Controller
LaureateM@angor.co.za

Insurance Liaisons
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
Melani van Niekerk
Insurance Clerk
Insurance@angor.co.za

Gerard Abrahams
Insurance Administrator
Insurance@angor.co.za
Name
Position
Email

Name
Position
Email
S'ne Dhlamini
Insurance Administrator
Insurance@angor.co.za

Kgomotso Morapedi
Insurance Administrator
Insurance@angor.co.za